Hello World,

I am Victoria Strange a licensed Associate Broker in metro Atlanta.  As President of the Winner’s Circle at Keller Williams Peachtree Road office, the number one performing team YTD in metro Atlanta, I hope that you will find my blogs helpful and insightful for your lifestyle in Atlanta, Georgia. Here you will find home buying tips and learn how I creatively market homes for sellers.  As a member of National Association of Realtors (NAR), Georgia Board of Realtors and Atlanta Board of Realtors, I am personally dedicated to “Bargaining for YOUR Advantage”.

I spent eight years in corporate America , in middle management as a Strategic Sourcing Manager and Various Finance Management positions for renowned companies such as Procter & Gamble, Coca- Cola and Kimberly Clark. I have extensive experience assessing markets and competitive landscapes to draw and execute effective strategies for success. I have structured and negotiated deals $30 million and up in the corporate arena and I am ready to use those skills for you.

When it comes to securing your dreams, my personal mantra is “Be Victorious.”

